跳至产品信息
1 / 9

verefa

Verefa L20M机器人真空和拖把组合

Verefa L20M机器人真空和拖把组合

常规价格 $299.99
常规价格 促销价 $299.99
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费

50% OFF CODE: VEREFAL20M

样式
  • 【精确的激光雷达导航】360 ° 激光雷达导航系统,快速扫描物体,创建准确和详细的家地图。 自动将房间划分为不同的区域,智能地规划最有效的清洁路径,确保每个角落的彻底清洁。
  • 【深层清洁】强大的4500Pa吸力,毫不费力地从硬木地板,瓷砖和短绒地毯等表面提升灰尘,碎屑和宠物毛发。 4吸模式迎合不同的需求和一个超大的电池持续180分钟,它保证了大型家庭在一个单一的运行全面清洁。
  • 【二合一地板清洁剂】通过吸尘和拖地一体,Verefa L20M可让您轻松地在扫地、拖地或两者的组合之间切换,以满足您的个性化清洁需求。 慷慨的310毫升水箱,有3个湿度设置,确保彻底清洁。
  • 【可定制的清洁体验】通过Verefa Life app,您可以管理5张地图,并为不同楼层创建独特的清洁计划。 您可以灵活地定制多达15个禁区,确保L20M在清洁过程中避开您指定的特定区域。
  • 【强大的应用程序和语音控制】通过应用程序自由控制和管理: 实时映射,多地图管理,虚拟墙,自动清洁,房间特定清洁和计划清洁。 使用Alexa和Google Assistant通过简单的语音命令控制L20M。
  • 【智能避障】先进的传感器技术实时感知周围环境。 无论是家具,玩具,宠物还是其他随机排列的物品,机器人都能准确地在障碍物周围导航,确保全面的清洁覆盖。 狭窄的角落和复杂的布局不再是清洁的障碍,使家庭清洁变得轻而易举。
查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 9

verefalife

Verefa L20M Robot Vacuum and Mop Combo

Verefa L20M Robot Vacuum and Mop Combo

Regular price $299.99
Regular price Sale price $299.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • 【Precise Lidar Navigation】 360° laser radar navigation system, swiftly scanning objects to create an accurate and detailed map of your home. Automatically dividing rooms into distinct zones, intelligently plans the most efficient cleaning paths, ensuring a thorough cleaning in every corner.
  • 【Deep Cleaning】 Powerful 4500Pa suction, effortlessly lifting dust, debris, and pet hair from surfaces like hardwood floors, tiles, and short-pile carpets. With 4 suction modes catering to different needs and an extra-large battery lasting 180 minutes, it ensures comprehensive cleaning for large homes in a single run.
  • 【2-in-1 Floor Cleaner】 With vacuuming, and mopping all in one, Verefa L20M allows you to effortlessly switch between sweeping, mopping, or a combination of both to meet your personalized cleaning needs. The generous 310ml water tank, with 3 humidity settings, ensures a thorough cleaning.
  • 【Customizable Cleaning Experience】Through Verefa Life app, you can manage 5 maps and create unique cleaning plans for different floors. You have the flexibility to customize up to 15 no-go zones, ensuring L20M to avoid the specific areas you designate during the cleaning.
  • 【Powerful App & Voice Control】Freely control and manage via the APP: real-time mapping, multi-map management, virtual walls, automatic cleaning, room-specific cleaning, and scheduled cleaning. Control L20M through simple voice commands with Alexa and Google Assistant.
  • 【Smart Obstacle Avoidance】 Advanced sensor technology to real-time perceive the surrounding environment. Whether it's furniture, toys, pets, or other randomly arranged items, the robot can accurately navigate around obstacles, ensuring comprehensive cleaning coverage. Narrow corners and complex layouts are no longer obstacles to cleaning, making home cleaning a breeze.
View full details